Play

Find My Club
Ballarat Crest

Ballarat Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Doug Dean Reserve, Nandiriog Drive Delacombe 3350
Website
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Sid Tegally. 0422 788 805, siddick_tegally@hotmail.com
Bendigo Crest

Bendigo Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

Epsom Huntley Reserve, 353 Midland Hwy, Epsom, 3550
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Jakeb Sheahan. 0481 261 458, jakeb.sheahan@live.com
Box Hill Crest

Box Hill Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

RHL Sparks Reserve, Crn Middleborough and Canterbury Rds, Box Hill
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Jack Goodman (P: 0477 366 790, E: president@boxhillrugby.com.au)
Director of Rugby Jason Deans. deansjason385@gmail.com
Junior Rugby: Tony Hollamby (P: 0407 659 750, E: hamlach@bigpond.com), Jade Canavan (P: 0415 325 054, E: maanaki@bigpond.com)
Brimbank Logo

Brimbank Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Bon Thomas Reserve, 57A Quinn Street, Deer Park
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Peni Loga (M: 0420 827 349, E: inepagol@gmail.com)
Director of Rugby Aturo Kamuta. bucksacademy3@gmail.com
Rugby Coordinator Donny Latu. 0418 244 990, fetalaigalatu@gmail.com
Casey Logo

Casey Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Seniors: Casey Fields Boulevade, Cranbourne East Juniors: Clyde Recreation Reserve, 10 Pattersons Rd, Clyde North
Website
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Tom Tufuga (E: tom.tufuga@couriersplease.com.au)
Rugby Coordinator Paul Pulefale. caseycrusaderscoach@gmail.com
Cereberus Logo

Cerberus Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

HMAS Cerberus, Westernport
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Rugby Coordinator Dominic Morris. 0422 822 121, dominic.morris@defence.gov.au
Eltham Logo

Eltham Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

58 Bridge St, Eltham
Facebook
Senior Rugby: President John Taylor. 0438 300 768, president@eltham.rugby.com.au
Director of Rugby Kenny Wamsley. kenney-wamsley@mail.com
Endeavour Logo

Endeavour Hills Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Frog Hollow Reserve, David Collins Dr, Endeavour Hills
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Jeff Lemalu (P: 0421 544 377, E: ltiafau@yahoo.com.au)
Rugby Coordinator Presley Naea. 0413 839 795, presley_naea77@hotmail.com
Junior Rugby: Marita Naea (P: 0400 647 272, E: EhillsJuniorRugbyClub@outlook.com)
Footscray Logo

Footscray Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Henry Turner Reserve, Cnr of Farnsworth Ave & Myers Rd, Footscray
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Charlie Sale (P: 0408 571 215, charliexmich@gmail.com
Director of Rugby Dave Diack. 0431 420 142, diack.david@gmail.com
Junior Rugby: Luke Mears (P: 0421 182 250, E: blackoutfire2012@gmail.com)
Rugby Coordinator Darcy Fergus. 0480 116 006, footscrayrugbyunion@gmail.com
Geelong Logo

Geelong Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Hendy Street Reserve, Corio VIC 3214
Facebook
Senior and Junior: Richard Haugh (P: 0417757241, E: haughrichard@hotmail.com)
New Melbourne Quins

Harlequins Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Ashwood Reserve, Power Avenue, Ashwood
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Brock Parker (P: 0417 014 971, E: president@quins.com.au)
Director of Rugby: Ruhan Van Zyl. 0418 840 956, ruhan@mandatefp.com.au
Junior Rugby: Dante Peel. 0408 005 053, chair_juniors@quins.com.au
Kiwi Hawthorn logo

Kiwi Hawthorn Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Lewin Reserve, Parkin St, Glen Iris
Website
Facebook Senior
Facebook Junior
Senior Mens Rugby: President Phil Brooker. 0400 906 864, philbrooker@bellajack.com
Rugby Coordinator James Wilson. 0458 184 084, james.wilson@esc.vic.gov.au
Junior Coordinator Kate Gronow
Maroondah Logo

Maroondah Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Griff Hunt Reserve, Lyons Rd, Croydon North
Website
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Lance Dunn (P: 0417 166 444, E: dunnlance@hotmail.com)
Director of Rugby Tom Debuf. tdebuf@hotmail.com
Junior Coordinator Mhairi Fourie. 0400 801 634, mhairifourie@gmail.com
Melbourne Logo

Melbourne Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Romanis Reserve, Orrong Park, Orrong Rd, Prahran
Website
Facebook
Facebook Junior
Senior Rugby: President Tyrone Landsman. 0417 241 882, president@melbournerugby.com.au
Secretary Mike Gillard.0419 101 352, secretary@melbournerugby.com.au
Director of Rugby Greg Coward. coward.greg@gmail.com
Junior Rugby: Junior Coordinator Michelle Iezzi. 0438 277 994, juniors@melbournerugby.com.au
Melbourne Uni Logo

Melbourne University Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

Smith Oval, MacArthur Rd, Parkville VIC 3052
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Adrian Garvey. 0419 549 951, president@melbourneunirugby.com.au
Melton logo

Melton Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Frontier Recreation Reserve, Rockbank
Facebook
Senior Rugby: President Nathan Maiava. 0478 125 576, president@meltonwarriors.com.au
Secretary: Priscilla Maiava. 0423 292 001, secretary@meltonwarriors.com.au
Junior Rugby: Donna Arahanga. 0415 228 835, donna.arahanga@gmail.com)
Monash Uni Logo

Monash University Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

Monash University, Soccer Area 5, Clayton Campus
Facebook
Andrew McMullan (P: 0427 161 250, E: amcmullan007@gmail.com)
Morabbin Logo

Moorabbin Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Harold Caterson Reserve, Cheltenham
Website
Facebook
Senior President: Arvind David (E: arvind.david@ramsrugby.club)
Director of Rugby: Rayne Simpson. 0424 881 641 (raynesimpson09@gmail.com)
Junior Coordiantor: Ian Nathan. 0409 203 377 (ian.nathan@ramsrugby.club)
Northern Rugby Logo

Northern Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

CH Sullivan Memorial Park, Blake St, Reservoir
Website
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Grant Wason. 0412 154 752, grant.wason@thornburyhs.vic.edu.au
Junior Rugby: Olevia Pritchard. 0469 780 213, mattiandvia71@gmail.com)
Powerhouse Logo

Power House Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Seniors: Noel Clarke Field - Aughtie Drive, Albert Park Juniors: Bayside College - 33-43 Blenheim road, Newport Website
Facebook
Facebook Junior
Senior Rugby: Vice-president Joanne Tomasi (joanne@aquaevent.com.au).
Director of Rugby Ellis Meachen (0438 645 520, e_meachen@hotmail.com)
Junior Rugby: President Jason Andrew (jason@islandspirit.com.au)
Racing Rugby Club

Racing Rugby ClubJunior Rugby

24-32 Dane Rd, Moorabbin VIC 3189
Website
Facebook
Junior Rugby: Andrew Stanford (P: 0429 162 703, E: president@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au)
Director of Rugby: Clinton Wellets (coaching@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au)
Rugby Coordinator: Louis Hollander (0466 232 544, secretary@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au)
Shepparton Rugby Club Logo

Shepparton Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

V E Vibert Reserve, 290-300, Archer St, Shepparton
Facebook
Senior Rugby: Faavae Simi (P: 0428 828 377, E: faavae.simi@gmail.com)
Junior Rugby: Melissa Silaga (P: 0448 483 122, E: shepprugbyunion@gmail.com)
Southern Districts Rugby Club

Southern Districts Rugby ClubJuniors only

Riviera Reserve, Eel Race Rd, Seaford
Website
Facebook
President: James Rice (E: sdrcpresident@gmail.com)
Western Districts Rugby Club Logo

Western Districts Rugby ClubSenior Rugby

Facebook
Bryony Epa (E: bryonyepa@hotmail.com)
Wyndham City Rugby Club Logo

Wyndham City Rugby ClubSenior & Junior Rugby

Mossfiel Reserve, Heaths Rd, Hoppers Crossing
Facebook
Senior & Junior Rugby: Ean Drummond (P: 0411 762 801, E: wyndhamrhinos@bigpond.com)
Lucian Lauofo (Rugby Coordinator): lucianlauofo14@hotmail.com
Karlene Wallace (Junior Coordinator): karlenew26@hotmail.com