Log in

Senior Competitions

  • Premiership Fixture
The Premiership competition launched in 2018 is set to rise again in 2022.

Clubs who participate in the Premiership competition field two teams with one in the:

  1. Premiership (Ward Shield); and one in
  2. Premiership Reserves

2022 Premiership Draw

The following clubs compete in the Premiership competition:
  • Eltham
  • Kiwi Hawthorn
  • Geelong Rams
  • Wyndham Rhinos
  • Northern Panthers
  • Southern Districts
  • Brimbank 
  • Casey Crusaders