Senior Competitions

The Championship competition is a competition for one team clubs and Dewar Shield Club’s fourth grade teams.

The competition has a greater focus on participation whilst providing a competitive environment for clubs to enjoy their Rugby.

2019 Championship Draw

Register with a Championship team

The following clubs compete in the Championship competition:

  • Bendigo
  • Ballarat
  • Monash University
  • Maroondah
  • Melton
  • Shepparton

Shepparton Rugby Club were crowned the 2018 Championship competition premiers.